search
Line-up Model Management
search

This site uses cookies to provide web functionality and performance measurement.   Got it

Loading...

barcelona

Paseo de Gracia 74, 2° Primera C / 08008 Barcelona SPAIN
TEL. +34 930 180 630

madrid

Victor Hugo 1, 3º Dcha A / 28004 Madrid SPAIN
TEL +34 910 059 996

owner & ceo

Ramon carmena

email

Director-barcelona office

Enrique borràs

enrique@lineupmodels.com

Agent

Laia Pon

laia@lineupmodels.com

Agent

Felipe Longoni

felipe@lineupmodels.com

Image

Gennaro AUTIERO

gennaro@lineupmodels.com

Accounting

Miryam Carmena

miryam@lineupmodels.com

Art department

art@lineupmodels.com

General Enquires

info@lineupmodels.com